After Sales Department


General email address:
spareparts@norsafe.com

Spare Parts Manager

Hans Grønlund
Mob: +47 90 58 11 59
hans.gronlund@norsafe.com


 

Spare Parts Sales

Jan Sperre
jan.sperre@norsafe.com

Spare Parts Sales

Morten Hansen
morten.hansen@norsafe.com

Spare Parts Coordinator

Espen Simonsen
espen.simonsen@norsafe.com

After Sales Coordinator

Torleif Skaaland
torleif.skaaland@norsafe.com

After Sales Coordinator

Reidar Bjønnum
reidar.bjonnum@norsafe.com

Spare Parts Coordinator

Thomas Jørgensen
thomas.jorgensen@norsafe.com

Spare Parts Service

Mari Bjørnsen
mari.bjornsen@norsafe.com

Spare Parts Service

Sleiman Arida
skype: sleiman.arida
sleiman.arida@norsafe.com

 

Transport Coordinator

Laila Homdal
Mob: +47 97 13 48 07
laila.homdal@norsafe.com

Transport Coordinator

Liv Mona Olsen van der Linden
lmol@norsafe.com