Sales and Marketing Department

SVP Sales & Marketing

Frode Grøvan
Mob: +47 99 01 77 82 
Skype +47 37 88 81 00 frode.grovan@norsafe.com

 

 

Area Sales Manager

Joe Dawes
Mob: +47 90 18 25 92
Skype: joe_dawes
joe.dawes@norsafe.com

Secretary Sales Department

Lillian Tønnessen
Mob: +47 90 64 22 72
Skype: lilliantonna
lillian.tonnessen@norsafe.com

Marketing Coordinator

Holly Torgersen
Mob: +47 90 58 47 16
holly.torgersen@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

Oskar Havnelid
Mob: +47 90 94 57 31
oskar.havnelid@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

John Rune Stålesen
Mob: +47 99 09 51 59
john.rune.stalesen@norsafe.com

Sales Coordinator

Heidi-Marie Helle
Mob: +47 90 41 89 32
Heidi-Marie.Helle@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

Tore Ibsen
Mob: +47 95 75 92 00
Skype: tore.ibsen1
tore.ibsen@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

Benedicte Terjesen
Mob: +47 91 61 39 90
benedicte.terjesen@norsafe.com