Contact us

Norsafe Singapore Pte. Ltd.

No. 9, Pioneer Walk 
Singapore 627752

Ph : +65 6515 0030
Fax: +65 6872 0864
24/7 Service Telephone: +65 9729 9548


General Enquiries

sg-mail@norsafe.com

Spare parts enquiries

sg-spareparts@norsafe.com

Service, Maintenace & Repair

service.singapore@norsafe.com


Projects, Commissioning
& Warranty

sg-project@norsafe.com

 

 


Technical Manager

Olav Krabbesund
olav.krabbesund@norsafe.com

 

 

 


Service Sales & Spare Parts

Edward Lim
edward.lim@norsafe.com 
+65 8285 8591

Eric Teo
eric.teo@norsafe.com
+65 9339 3694 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Service Department

 

Stephen Elrick
stephen.elrick@norsafe.com

 

 

 

Project Department

 

Mohammed Noor Hamzah
mohammed.noor@norsafe.com

 

 

 

QA & HSE

 

Cruz Patricio Domincil
cruz.patricio.domincil@norsafe.com