About us
Location
Norsafe
Service
LOCAL TIME : 18:30
26 °C
Marine & Offshore LLC

Norsafe Marine and Offshore Services LLC

Norsafe Marine & Offshore Services is located in New Orleans, Louisiana and services Northern and Central America. Norsafe Marine is committed to leading the marine industry in safety, quality, innovation, and professionalism.
We are dedicated to delivering the highest standard of service by remaining responsive to our customer’s needs,
and continually improving our company both onshore and offshore. 

Our services include:
Annual and 5-year Inspections
Re-hooking acc. to New Regs.
In House Refurbishing
Commissioning of New LSA
Operational Training
Safety Seminars
Repairs & Upgrade of Equipment
Fleet Service Agreements
Boat Rentals
Load Test Equipment
OEM Spare Parts

Our services include:

Annual and 5-year Inspections
Re-hooking acc. to New Regs.
In House Refurbishing
Commissioning of New LSA
Operational Training
Safety Seminars
Repairs & Upgrade of Equipment
Fleet Service Agreements
Boat Rentals
Load Test Equipment
OEM Spare Parts


Norsafe Marine & Offshore Services LLC
1301 Edwards St.  Suite C
Jefferson, LA  70123
USA

Tel: +1 504-733-0100
Fax: +1 504-733-0155

service@norsafemarine.com
spareparts@norsafemarine.com
accounts@norsafemarine.com 


General Manager

Nicholas Hardaway
nick.hardaway@norsafe.com
Cell #: 504-343-8402

Business Sales/Marketing

Joseph Leonards
Joseph.Leonards@norsafe.com

   

Operations Manager

Courtney Hardaway
courtney.hardaway@norsafe.com
Cell #: 504-810-3673

QHSE

Devon Dunkin
Devon.Dunkin@norsafe.com

 

 

Spare Parts Department:

Central email address
spareparts@norsafemarine.com



Service Department:

Central email address
service@norsafemarine.com



Accounting Department:

Central email address
accounts@norsafemarine.com 

Spare Parts Manager

Gabriella Olivier
gabriella@norsafemarine.com



Office Manager/Service Coordinator

Lynn Valasek
Lynn.Valasek@norsafe.com
Cell #: 504-214-7408