After Sales Department

Spareparts Manager

Hans Grønlund
Tel: +47 37 05 85 09
Mob: +47 90 58 11 59
hans.gronlund@norsafe.com

   

Spareparts Sales

Jan Sperre
Tel: +47 37 06 27 62
jan.sperre@norsafe.com

Spareparts Sales

Morten Hansen
Tel: +47 37 05 64 49
morten.hansen@norsafe.com

Spareparts Sales

Trond Raabu
Tel: +47 37 05 85 32
Mob: +47 41 25 32 69
trond.raabu@norsafe.com

Spareparts Sales

Birthe Moseid
Tel: +47 37 06 27 70
birthe.moseid@norsafe.com

Spareparts Sales

Mari Rasmussen
mari.rasmussen@norsafe.com

Spareparts Coordinator

Espen Simonsen
Tel: +47 37 88 83 02
espen.simonsen@norsafe.com

Spareparts Service

Mari Bjørnsen
Tel: +47 37 06 27 86
mari.bjornsen@norsafe.com

 Spareparts Service

Sleiman Arida
Tel:+ 47 37 06 27 93
skype: sleiman.arida
sleiman.arida@norsafe.com

 

Transport Coordinator

Laila Homdal
Tel: +47 37 05 64 45
Mob: +47 97 13 48 07
laila.homdal@norsafe.com

Transport Coordinator

Liv Mona Olsen van der Linden
Tel: +47 37058528
lmol@norsafe.com