Sales and Marketing Department

SVP Sales and Marketing

Kjell Sørensen
Mob: +47 90 63 76 79
Skype: kjell_soerensen
kjell.soerensen@norsafe.com

VP Sales

Øystein Schultz Sandberg
Mob: +47 90 04 8242
oystein.schultz.sandberg@norsafe.com

VP Marketing

Arild Hansen
Mob: +47 91 17 77 00
arild.hansen@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

Tore Ibsen
Mob: +47 95 75 92 00
skype: tore.ibsen1
tore.ibsen@norsafe.com

Secretary Salesdepartment

Lillian Tønnessen
Mob: +47 90 64 22 72
skype: lilliantonna
lillian.tonnessen@norsafe.com

Marketing Coordinator

Holly Torgersen
Mob: +47 90 58 47 16
holly.torgersen@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

Sindre Sviggum Knutsen
Mob: +47 98 48 58 05
sindre.sviggum.knutsen@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

Younes Shahryari
Mob: +47 91 87 80 08
younes.shahryari@norsafe.com

Multimedia/web designer

Kristoffer B. Fürstenberg
Mob: +47
kfu@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

Jan Erik Kilen
Mob: +47 48 11 99 44
skype: jan.erik.kilen
jan.erik.kilen@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

Benedicte Terjesen
Mob: +47 91 61 39 90
benedicte.terjesen@norsafe.com

Sales Coordinator

Heidi-Marie Helle
Mob: +47 90 41 89 32
Heidi-Marie.Helle@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

Oskar Havnelid
Mob: +47 90 94 57 31
oskar.havnelid@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

Joe Dawes
Mob: +47 90 18 25 92
skype: joe_dawes
joe.dawes@norsafe.com

 

Area Sales Manager

Thomas Skaala
Mob: +47 97 09 53 01
skype: thomas.skaala
thomas.skaala@norsafe.com

Area Sales Manager

John Rune Stålesen
Mob: +47 99 09 51 59
john.rune.stalesen@norsafe.com