Research & Development

SVP Technical

Jan Jaap Boot
Mob: +47 90 74 37 58
jan.jaap.boot@norsafe.com

   

R&D Manager Boat

Bjarte Skaala
Mob: +47 90 03 06 87
bjarte.skaala@norsafe.com

R&D Manager Composite

Gunnar Semb
Mob: +47 97 71 48 13
gunnar.semb@norsafe.com

R&D Manager Davit

Georgios Nikoltsis
Mob: +47 94 30 77 51
georgios.nikoltsis@norsafe.com

Technical Manager Davit 
(Location Årsnes)

Ole Johnny Alberthson
ole.johnny.alberthson@norsafe.com

Technical Manager 
(Location China)

Thomas Thompson
Mob: +47 91 87 85 75
thomas.thompson@norsafe.com