Research & Development

SVP Technical

Jan Jaap Boot
Tel: +47 378 88 377
Mob: +47 90 74 37 58
jan.jaap.boot@norsafe.com

   

R&D Manager Boat

 Bjarte Skaala
Tel: +47 378 88 412
Mob: +47 90 03 06 87
bjarte.skaala@norsafe.com

R&D Manager Composite

Gunnar Semb
Tel: +47 37 05 64 37
Mob: +47 97 71 48 13
gunnar.semb@norsafe.com

R&D Manager Davit

Georgios Nikoltsis
Tel: +47 378 88 429
Mob: +47 94 30 77 51
georgios.nikoltsis@norsafe.com

Technical Manager Davit 
(Location Årsnes)

Ole Johnny Alberthson
Tel: +47 378 88 284
ole.johnny.alberthson@norsafe.com

Technical Manager (Location China)

Thomas Thompson
Tel: +47 378 88 846
Mob: +47 91 87 85 75
thomas.thompson@norsafe.com