Service Department

SVP Service Department

Endre Eidsvik
Mob: +47 91 66 50 34
endre.eidsvik@norsafe.com

   
     

VP Service Department

Greger Løvås
Mob: +47 93 25 09 50
greger.lovas@norsafe.com

Business Manager

Terje Arentz
Mob: +47 970 44 298
terje.arentz@norsafe.com

Service Manager

Tom Johnsen
Mob: +47 90 02 55 98
tom.johnsen@norsafe.com

Operation Manager

Gudrun Braatlund
Mob: +47 48 88 25 31
gundrun.braatlund@norsafe.com

Project Controller and Business Support

Hedvig Gåskjenn
Mob: +47 30 98 38
hedvig.gaskjenn@norsafe.com

Senior Contract Manager

Bjørn Gunnar Grønlund
Mob: +47 99 08 00 80
bjorn.gunnar.gronlund@norsafe.com

     

Contract Manager

Birgitte Holt
Mob:+47 41 50 75 66
birgitte.holt@norsafe.com

Sales Manager

Geir Kvalheim
Mob: +47 40 44 81 39
geir.kvalheim@norsafe.com

 

Norsafe Academy Manager

Kevin Aslaksen
Mob:+47 41 54 33 67
Kevin.Aslaksen@norsafe.com