Contact us

Norsafe Korea Co. Ltd.

# 142-26, Obi-Li,
Yeoncho-Myeon, Geoje-City, 
Gyeongnam, KOREA

Tel: +82 55 633 1903
Fax: +82 55 632 1904

Mail : service.korea@norsafe.com

General Manager

Jon Anders Langnes
Tel: +82 10 6208 1903
Mob: +47 4745 6733
jon.anders.langnes@norsafe.com 

 

 

 

Accounting
Finance Controller

Natalie Lim
natalie.lim@norsafe.com

Site Manager Offshore Projects

 
Bjørn Dalbakk
bjorn.dalbakk@norsafe.com

 

Sales Representative

John Rune Storvik
john.rune.storvik@norsafe.com

Operation Manager

Louis Kim
louis.kim@norsafe.com

 

Spare Parts Sale

Kevin Yang
kevin.yang@norsafe.com

Service Coordinator

Ben Lee
ben.lee@norsafe.com