Contact us

Norsafe Korea Co. Ltd.

347, Yeonhahaean-ro,
Yeoncho-myeon, Geoje-City, 
Kyungnam, Korea
Zip: 656-813

Tel: +82 55 633 1903
Fax: +82 55 632 1904

Mail : service.korea@norsafe.com

General Manager

Jon Anders Langnes
Tel: +82 10 6208 1903
Mob: +47 4745 6733
jon.anders.langnes@norsafe.com 

 

 

Accounting
Finance Controller

Natalie Lim
natalie.lim@norsafe.com

 

 

Sales Representative

John Rune Storvik
john.rune.storvik@norsafe.com

Operation Manager

Louis Kim
louis.kim@norsafe.com

 

Spare Parts Sale

Rosie Hwang
rosie.hwang@norsafe.com

Spare Parts Sale

Andy Park
andy.park@norsafe.com

 
Service Coordinator

Linda Mun
linda.mun@norsafe.com 

Service Coordinator

Olivia Gong
olivia.gong@norsafe.com 

Service Coordinator

Silvia Lee
silvia.lee@norsafe.com