Contact us

Norsafe Singapore Pte. Ltd.

No.40 Gul Crescent
Singapore 629540

Ph : +65 6515 0030
Fax: +65 6872 0864

General Enquiries
sg-mail@norsafe.com
Spare parts enquiries
sg-spareparts@norsafe.com
Service, Maintenace & Repair
sg-service@norsafe.com

Projects, Commissioning
& Warranty
sg-project@norsafe.com

   
     

General Manager

Joe Ong
joe.ong@norsafe.com

   

Finance & Operation Manager

Cecelia Khong
cecelia.khong@norsafe.com

Technical Manager

Olav Krabbesund
olav.krabbesund@norsafe.com

Service Sales & Spare Parts

Edward Lim
edward.lim@norsafe.com

Eric Teo
eric.teo@norsafe.com

Service Department

Udaya Kumar
udaya.kumar@norsafe.com

Project Department

Mohammed Noor Hamzah
mohammed.noor@norsafe.com

QA & HSE

Cruz Patricio Domincil
cruz.patricio.domincil@norsafe.com